Very quick to make a trip to look at my AC! Extremely hot summer day, and my AC wasn’t working properly. Fixed it in one trip. Communicated issues with AC clearly. Thank you for the professionalism and efficiency!

Mary Streber

June 2021

Great service, quick response, fair prices and overall good experience. Thank you!

Greg Young

June 2021

10 STARS IF I COULD!! Jason and his team are beyond professional, on time, and excellent service!! These men are reliable, honest & do not quit until the job is done to YOUR expectation. Thank you so much for your kindness and quick service!! Will never use anybody else but these men!!

Lauren Smith

June 2021

Responsive, helpful, professional…they’re the best!

Donnita Ward

February 2021

Very customer friendly. Contacted them after hours and they were able to trouble shoot via text during snow and frigid temps. Prompt service.

Christi Prescott

February 2021

I LOVE THESE GUYS THEY ARE THE VERY BEST THEY HAVE INSTALLED A NEW AC AND HEATING UNIT FOR MYSELF AND FOR MY MOTHER. THEY ARE THE BEST WOULD NEVER EVER USE ANYONE ELSE. THEY HAVE COME AFTER HOURS FOR AC CALL IN SUMMER . I CANT SAY ENOUGH GOOD THINGS ABOUT THESE GUYS
Sherrie Parsons

March 2021

Jason and his team did a great job! Same day service and the unit was back up and running like new.
Mike Lester

May 2021

Becky R.

December 2020

Vicki E.

November 2020

I’ve worked with Becky and Joe repeatedly and I really appreciate their friendly, professional service.  They’re just terrific.  🙂

Donnita W.

November 2020

Always honest and on time!

Amanda S.

September 2020

There isn’t enough that I can say about AC Doctors. My upstairs AC unit quit working and after calling different service companies I was finally directed to them. I told them what my problem was and that I knew it was last minute but I was hooing they could still help me. I also had a time restraint due to my daughters softball tournament. Needless to say they got right on it and fixed the problem. They also explained to me what the problem was and what I could do to help prevent it in the future. Bottomline, I will not call anyone else in the future. 100% professional and 100% helpful from the office to the field.

Shane T.

September 2020

I gave Jason (Owner) a call for an estimate to replace my very old unit. He was out the next day to provide me with a more than competitive estimate along with providing me the basic knowledge in order to choose the option that worked best for me and my home. Unfortunately, that very same night of my estimate, my very old A/C unit became self aware and decided if I was going to quit on it, it was going to quit on me. Jason was out the next morning to see if he could patch my old system up before we got the new one installed. In the end it was beyond repair but Jason and his crew were out the next day installing my new unit. I’m blown away by the level of concern and urgency provided by this company. They have made a customer for life!

Allen S.

August 2020

Megan S.

August 2020

Thank you for your greatness in the A/C Business.

Olumoroti A.

August 2020

Super fast and friendly.  Found the problem and immediately took care of it.  Price is reasonable for the quality work!!

Khalid B.

July 2020

Very friendly.  They showed up on time.  I have them scheduled to do annual checkups on our systems and they have been very professional and easy to work with.  Highly recommend.

Jeremy D.

July 2020

Used another very high rated, local HVAC company who was unable to diagnose our AC unit.  A/C Doctors got to me right away and on time.  Worked quick and got my AC fixed for a fair price.  5 STARS

Jeff S.

July 2020

We’ve needed them twice this summer.  Always fast service and everyone is super friendly – highly recommend.

Sue M.

July 2020

Becky is there to help with all your A/C needs.  She is very knowledgeable and will help you stay in your budget.

Lee B.

July 2020

I had 5 units go down at the same time and A/C Doctors wasted no time to get here!  Becky in the office is so sweet and informative.  Definitely will be using them from here on out.

Lindsay R.

July 2020

The starter capacitor on Grandma’s AC unit went out at 9pm last Friday night – I’m out of state, so I immediately jumped on Google and started calling HVAC service vendors in the area trying to find someone that could help.

Local temps were in the high 90’s, so naturally every vendor I spoke with was backed up with scheduled repairs from 3 days up to a whole week! I offered to put Grandma up in a hotel, but she wanted to avoid exposing herself to the Covid-19, so I continued searching for an HVAC service vendor. I was about to give up and schedule a midweek appointment, when I received a return call from Becky with AC Doctors!

To my surprise, she was able to squeeze us in during the 8 o’clock hour the very next morning. The technician had the failed components replaced and house cooled down in less than 12 hours from my initial contact.

Grandma and I are both so thankful to have a local company we can call if similar events transpire in the future. Thanks again AC Doctors of Tecumseh!

Adam W.

July 2020

Chanda S.

July 2020

Our experience was wonderful. Everyone was very nice and helpful. Gave us several options and talked to us about each one so we could make the right decision. We will definitely recommend them in the future!

Nick B.

June 2020

Angela T.

May 2020

Super quick to come to my rescue! Excellent service at a great price!!!

Crystal W.

April 2020

Been using them for a couple of years now and would recommend them to anyone!

Darrell B.

March 2020

Our AC was making a nasty hot smell at bedtime last night. Becky got right on it and had Jason out to see us the very next day. Thanks to our being in their seasonal preventative maintenance program, we even saved some money on the parts! While he was here, Jason even re-lit our furnace pilot and changed the air filter with the new one I had in the closet.

Stimulating the local economy never went so smoothly!

Thanks, Becky and Jason, for saving our day!

Chris P.

March 2020

Jason came out on time and fixed the problem in no time at all ! I’m retired now and have decent experience on a/c it wasn’t what I thought was wrong with it!!! If you have a/c problems this is the one to call!!!

Jimmy V.

March 2020

Family owned company that treats you like family!  Kind and courteous staff always willing to help.  Contact them for your home comfort needs!

Caroline J.

2019

A/C Doctors went above and beyond for me.  They understood my dilemma and made sure I was taken care of in a matter of just a few hours!!  Saved my closing!

Vicki F.

2019

Very responsive and very friendly.  We have used them for 7 years and they will always be on our list of companies we will use until we die.

Nicholas W.

2019

So thankful for AC Doctors, who found that this thing was malfunctioning and got me a brand new one.  But seriously, I believe this old thing is from 1985.

Jennifer K.

2019

Had them recently do some work at the house.  Very fast and responsive.  Very friendly and the hosue is ice cold!  I would recommend these guys to anyone!

Chris K.

2019

Thank goodness A/C Doctors came out and fixed my A/C today!  Such great service and great people!  Highly recommended.

Wrangler & Emily D.

2019

They have came to the house twice as soon as we called they did an awesome job.  We live in Tecumseh and love to support local business.

Kris H.

2019

Excellent service before, during and after the call and visit!  Thank you so very much for all our helpful service and kindness!

Jerome S.

2019

Thanks A/C Doctors for coming out and doing an amazing job on our new HVAC system!  Very professional and reasonable and answered all of our questions!  Definitely recommend them for all your HVAC needs!  Best price and service around!!

Jonathan B.

2019

Unit was blowing hot air, my daughter-in-law just had a new baby.  Called them right before 5pm and they showed up the same day and fixed the problem.  The gentleman that came out was very nice.  Fixed the problem and didn’t try to talk them into extra things that they may not need.  I highly recommend them.

Natalie M.

2019

They just installed a new unit yesterday and were so professional and saved me from spending almost $4,000 more with another company.

Trina W.

2019

The A/C Doctors team took great care of us vey quickly when our air conditoining went out at our dental office.

Darrick E.

2019

They are very experienced and do good work!  Joe, Jason and Dustin put my heat pump in and did an excellent job!  They were very professional!

Brenda W.

2019

Best HVAC company out there is never choose anyone else.

Joe P.

2019

Great folks!  They genuinely care about their customers and will work as late as necessary to fix the problem.  They did an awesome job installing my heat and air unit!  Down to Earth by professional and and customer oriented.

Terry W.

2019

Best company around.  Saved on the 4th of July!  Thank you A/C Doctors! 

Michael C.

Great family-oriented business, fast, responsive, dedicated to your needs.

Steven L.

Dylan G.

Nicholas N.

Colby H.

Tanner F.

Kaylah L.

We appreciate how fast they responded and how friendly they were.  They figured out the problem and got us fixed right up.  We will definitely use them again and recommend them to friends and family.

Britney W.

We called you on Thursday afternoon with our a/c problem and Friday morning you were here installing a new unit, so we ower you the THANK YOU!  You came out super fast and did an amazing job!!  We appreciate the A/C Doctors team for all their hard work.

West Law

They were able to answer my messages very quickly!  Came to my house on a Saturday with ice on the roads just to get our heater up and going again!  10/10 Stars with this company!  You willnot be disappointed in their services.

Felecia M.

Excellent, timely service.  Thank you for the peace of mind that comes with knowing my system is well taken care of.

Jenn T.

We have used A/C Doctors a couple of times and have always been impressed with their staff and service.  You won’t find a better, more caring AC company in town.  Support this family-owned buiness when you need air service!

Matt J.

AC Doctors are very experienced and knowledgable.  I always recommend my friends and family and they know they will be taken care of!  🙂

Charlene G.

I recommend this company to anyone.  Our A/C stopped working and it was 92 degrees outside and 84 and getting hotter in our house.  We have a one week old baby and we wouldn’t be able to stay there.  AC Doctors had someone come out and fix it almost right away!  Not to mention it was almost 5pm when I called and they still came out that day!  Thank you AC Doctors!

Brittney M.

Fast, reliable, friendly and professional.  You cannot go wrong with A/C Doctors!

Levi F.

These guys go above and beyond to do a good job for you!!  I love them!!  The A/C Doctors team were very professional and helpful!

Brenda W.

This is the best company.  They will treat you like family and make 100% sure you are taken care of.  Fast and reliable service!

Emily D.

A/C Doctors are super professional and easy to work with!  I would recommend them to anyone looking for heat and air service or installation!

Amanda J.

Shane W.

Lindsey J.

Lesley V.

Antonio O.

Ronda W.

Impreccable business with a great crew!  Honest, up front, friendly.  What more can you ask for?  I won’t use anyone else when I build new construction or do remodeling for my customers.  THAT is how much I respect these people.  I highly recommend them.

Oklahoma Remodeling

Communication is KEY!  Our experience with A/C Doctors was fantastic.  Time is money for everyone, and we really appreciate how A/C Docs took the time necessary to communicate regarding approintement times and with the status of our service/repairs.  I highly recommend this business, and would use them again for sure!

Jonathan "Hank" L.

Great customer service!!  Responded quickly!!

Landon M.

Thank you so much for your wonderful service.  The heater is working and we are thrilled; and will be calling you again in the future.

Sylvia W.

AC Doctors did a great job, they were fast, reliable and professional.

Ryan L.

The BEST PEOPLE, the BEST PRODUCTS.  Absolutely love how clean and professional everyone was, from the office amangement to the installers. 

Steven L.

Jay was very helpful in addressing my furnace filter, explaining all of the service points in the seasonal service package, and giving us peace of mind going into the winter months.  Thank you!

Chris P.

I want to thank A/C Doctors for their prompt installation of my new heat and air system.  I will highly recommend you.  Employees are professional.  Thanks again for a job well done!

Charles E.

Angela T.

David T.